Mains of Taymouth

Call us on
01887 830226

LAST MINUTE DEALS

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Arrival date: Calendar
Number nights:
Number people:
Luxury Self Catering Perthshire
Taymouth

COTTAGES TO LET

Mains CottagesMAINS COTTAGES
Traditional cottages & houses

Mains CottagesCASTLE GARDENS
Modern mews houses

Mains CottagesBRUADAIRS
Luxury Large family houses

Mains CottagesTHE GALLOPS
Luxury apartments

Mains CottagesMAXWELLS
Villas with style

Mains CottagesTHE FARMHOUSE
Stunning detached conversion

Social Media Find us on Facebook Google plus Tripadvisor Twitter

Hobbit House

Local Events

2014 Events

  • Friday 18th April 2014 - Good Friday
  • Saturday 19th April 2014 - Logierait Farmers Market
  • Sunday 4th May 2014 - Aberfeldy Market
  • Sunday 11th May 2014 - Etape Caledonia Cycling Event
  • Saturday 17th May 2014 - Logierait Farmers Market
  • Saturday 24th May 2014 - Atholl Highlanders Parade, Blair Atholl
  • Sunday 25th May 2014 - Blair Atholl Highland Games
  • Sunday 1st June 2014 - Aberfeldy Market
  • Saturday 22nd June 2014 - Logierait Farmers Market
  • Saturday 22nd June 2014 - Rob Roy Challenge
  • Wednesday 2nd July 2014 - Kenmore Highland Games
  • Sunday 6th July 2014 - Aberfeldy Market
  • Saturday 10th July 2014 - Artemis Challenge
  • Saturday 19th July 2014 - Logierait Farmers Market
  • Wednesday 23rd July 2014 - Commonwealth Games starts
  • Sunday 3rd August 2014 - Commonwealth Games finishes
  • Sunday 3rd August 2014 - Aberfeldy Market
  • Wednesday 6th August 2014 - Killin Highland Games
  • Friday 8th August 2014 - Aberfeldy Show starts
  • Saturday 9th August 2014 - Aberfeldy Show finishes
  • Saturday 16th August 2014 - Logierait Farmers Market
  • Saturday 30th August 2014 - Birnam Highland Games
  • Sunday 7th September 2014 - Aberfeldy Market
  • Saturday 13th September 2014 - Pitlochry Highland Games
  • Monday 22nd September 2014 - Junior Ryder Cup, Blairgowrie starts
  • Tuesday 23rd September 2014 - Junior Ryder Cup, Blairgowrie finishes
  • Friday 25th September 2014 - Ryder Cup 2014, Gleneagles start
  • Monday 29th September 2014 - Ryder Cup 2014, Gleneagles finishes
  • Friday 3rd October 2014 - Enchanted Forest, Pitlochry starts
  • Saturday 4th October 2014 - Colin McRae Rally
  • Sunday 5th October 2014 - Aberfeldy Market
  • Saturday 18th October 2014 - Logierait Farmers Market
  • Sunday 26th October 2014 - Enchanted Forest, Pitlochry finishes
  • Saturday 8th November 2014 - Fireworks at the Courtyard, Mains of Taymouth, Kenmore

Why not see what is on at our local cinema in Aberfeldy - www.birkscinema.co.uk