Mains of Taymouth

Call us on
01887 830226

LAST MINUTE DEALS
Stay 4 nights for the price of 3
In any MAXWELL/GALLOPS
Receive FREE GOLF

10% OFF any min 3 nights
Any CASTLE GARDENS, MAINS COTTAGES OR BRUADAIRS
Receive FREE GOLF & BOTTLE OF WINE

TO BOOK PLEASE CALL 01887 830 226
QUOTE EARLY2015
*Valid only for new bookings staying in
Feb & March 2015 only (subject to availability)

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Arrival date: Calendar
Number nights:
Number people:
Luxury Self Catering Perthshire
Taymouth
VIEW ESTATE MAP

COTTAGES TO LET

Mains CottagesMAINS COTTAGES
Traditional 4* & 5* cottages & houses to sleep from 2 to 9

Mains CottagesCASTLE GARDENS
Modern 4* mews houses to sleep 6 to 8

Mains CottagesBRUADAIRS
Luxury 5* large family houses to sleep 8 to 10

Mains CottagesTHE GALLOPS
Luxury 5* 2 bedroom apartments

Mains CottagesMAXWELLS
1 & 2 bedroom 5* Villas with style

Mains CottagesTHE FARMHOUSE
Stunning 5* detached conversion to sleep 12

Social Media Find us on Facebook Google plus Tripadvisor Twitter

Hobbit House

Local Events

2015 Events

February

April

  • Friday 3rd April - Good Friday

May

  • Saturday 2nd May - Dunkeld Enduro
  • Sunday 10th May - Etape Cycling event, Pitlochry
  • Saturday 23rd May - Atholl Highlander’s Parade
  • Sunday 24th May - Blair Atholl Highland Games

June

  • Saturday 23rd June - Rob Roy challenge

July

  • Wednesday 1st July – Kenmore Highland Games
  • Saturday 11th July - Artemis Quadrathelon

August

  • Wednesday 5th August - Killin Highland Games
  • Friday 7th August - Aberfeldy Show starts
  • Saturday 8th August - Aberfeldy Show finishes

September

  • Thursday 10th September - Blair Atholl Horse Trials start
  • Saturday 12th September - Pitlochry Highland Games
  • Sunday 13th September - Blair Atholl Horse Trials finishes

October

  • Saturday 3rd October - Colin McRae rally
  • Thursday 15th October - Closing of the Salmon season
  • 2nd – 25th October – Enchanted Forest

Why not see what is on at our local cinema in Aberfeldy - www.birkscinema.co.uk

Heartland FM